Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750)

Bach Harpsichord Concertos Bundle

Aapo Häkkinen

Helsinki Baroque Orchestra

All volumes of the series: contains all Bach harpsichord concertos plus additional, special keyboard works.

These are: The "Italian Concerto" by J.S.Bach, W.F.Bach: "Concerto for Cembalo Solo in G-Major" and "Concerto for two harpsichords in F-Major", J.G.Müthel: "Duetto in E-flat Major".

€ 56,97 (including tax)